Contact Us

CITY HALL OFFICE

200 N. Spring Street, Rm. 460

Los Angeles, CA 90012

Phone: 213-473-7008

Fax: 213-485-7683 

 

The Honorable Bernard C. Parks

Councilmember.Parks@lacity.org

Councilmember, District 8

 

Bernard C. Parks, Jr.

Bernard.Parks.Jr@lacity.org

Chief of Staff

 

Lorenzo Briceno

Lorenzo.Briceno@lacity.org

Director of Policy

 

Moniquea Roberson

Moniquea.Roberson@lacity.org

Executive Assistant /Scheduler

 

Thai Buckman

Thai.Buckman@lacity.org

Council Aide - Receptionist

 

Cesar Ruiz

Cesar.Ruiz@lacity.org

Sr. Administrative Assistant - Certificate and Resolution Requests

 

Kimberly Briggs

Kimberly.Briggs@lacity.org

Media Deputy


Noel Pallais

Noel.Pallais@lacity.org

Legislative Deputy

 

Emiliano "Lano" Hernandez

Emiliano.Hernandez@lacity.org

Special Projects Deputy

 

CONSTITUENT SERVICE CENTER

8475 S. Vermont Ave

Los Angeles, CA 90044

Phone: 213-485-7616

Fax: 213-485-8156

 

Christine Dixon

Christine.Dixon@lacity.org

District Director of Field Operations

 

Cathy Davis

Cathy.Davis@lacity.org

Sr. Field DeputyNorth Area

 

Bridget Nelson 

Bridget.Nelson@lacity.org

Field DeputyCentral Area

 

Berny Motto 

Berny.Motto@lacity.org

Field DeputySoutheast Area

 

Chanira Goodridge

Chanira.Goodridge@lacity.org

Administrative Service Representative

 

CRENSHAW DISTRICT OFFICE

3847 S. Crenshaw Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90008

Phone: 323-293-9467

Fax: 323-293-3696

 

Patrice Jefferson

Patrice.Jefferson@lacity.org

Sr. Field DeputyPark Mesa Heights / West Area

 

William Stelly

William.Stelly@lacity.org

Integrated Media Manager

 


 

The Great 8th Map

Metro LAX/Crenshaw Transit Project

Click here for daily closure updates and
construction notices related to the
Crenshaw/LAX Transit Project